Skyline Series tickets

Skyline Series Tickets

Echo & the Bunnymen + The Jesus & Mary Chain + Peter Hook & The Light (Skyline Series) * lineup subject to change Lloyds Amphitheatre, Bristol Harbourside
Friday 22nd June 2018
UB40 (Skyline Series) plus special guests to be announced Lloyds Amphitheatre, Bristol Harbourside
Saturday 23rd June 2018
Future Islands (Skyline Series) plus special guests Little Dragon St Philip’s Gate, Bristol
Friday 20th July 2018
Sunday 22nd July 2018
From The Jam / The Beat feat. Ranking Roger / The Selecter (Skyline Series) St Philip’s Gate, Bristol
Friday 3rd August 2018
James Arthur (Skyline Series) plus JP Cooper + Nina Nesbitt + Callum Beattie St Philip’s Gate, Bristol
Friday 24th August 2018
Brian Wilson performing ‘Pet Sounds’ Digbeth Arena, Birmingham
Friday 24th August 2018
James Arthur (Skyline Series) plus special guests to be announced Digbeth Arena, Birmingham
Saturday 25th August 2018
The Vamps (Skyline Series) + Becky Hill + Jack Maynard + New Hope Club St Philip’s Gate, Bristol
Sunday 26th August 2018
Texas & Imelda May (Skyline Series) plus special guests Ward Thomas St Philip’s Gate, Bristol
Friday 31st August 2018
Texas & Imelda May (Skyline Series) plus special guests Ward Thomas Digbeth Arena, Birmingham
Saturday 1st September 2018
The The (Skyline Series) plus special guests to be announced Digbeth Arena, Birmingham
Friday 7th September 2018
Garbage (Skyline Series) plus Honeyblood St Philip’s Gate, Bristol
Friday 7th September 2018
Garbage (Skyline Series) plus special guests Maximo Park + Honeyblood Digbeth Arena, Birmingham
Saturday 8th September 2018
Saturday 8th September 2018
The The (Skyline Series) plus special guests Field Music St Philip’s Gate, Bristol
Sunday 9th September 2018