Bob Mould Tickets and Tour Dates

Bob Mould plus special guests Arts Club Liverpool, Liverpool
Friday 21st January 2022 Doors at 20:00
Bob Mould plus special guests The Globe, Cardiff
Sunday 23rd January 2022 Doors at 19:00
Bob Mould plus special guests The Live Rooms, Chester
Monday 24th January 2022 Doors at 19:00
Tuesday 25th January 2022 Doors at 17:00
Thursday 27th January 2022 Doors at 19:30
Bob Mould Thekla, Bristol
Friday 28th January 2022 Doors at 19:00
Saturday 29th January 2022 Doors at 18:30
Bob Mould plus special guests Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Tuesday 1st February 2022 Doors at 19:30
Thursday 3rd February 2022 Doors at 17:00
Bob Mould plus special guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 4th February 2022 Doors at 19:00
Bob Mould plus special guests O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford
Saturday 5th February 2022 Doors at 18:00
Tuesday 8th February 2022 Doors at 19:00