Robert Jon & The Wreck Tickets and Tour Dates

Robert Jon & The Wreck Thekla, Bristol
Monday 9th May 2022 Doors at 19:30
Robert Jon & The Wreck The Crescent, York
Tuesday 10th May 2022 Doors at 19:30
Robert Jon & The Wreck Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Wednesday 11th May 2022 Doors at 18:30
Robert Jon & The Wreck KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton
Thursday 12th May 2022 Doors at 19:00
Friday 13th May 2022 Doors at 19:00
Robert Jon & The Wreck O2 Academy2 Liverpool, Liverpool
Saturday 14th May 2022 Doors at 19:00
Robert Jon & The Wreck The Garage, London
Sunday 15th May 2022 Doors at 19:00
Robert Jon & The Wreck The Appleyard, Sittingbourne
Monday 16th May 2022 Doors at 19:00
Robert Jon & The Wreck Band on the Wall, Manchester
Tuesday 17th May 2022 Doors at 19:30
Robert Jon & The Wreck plus Special Guests Oran Mor, Glasgow
Wednesday 18th May 2022 Doors at 19:00
Robert Jon & The Wreck Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Thursday 19th May 2022 Doors at 19:30
Robert Jon & The Wreck The Brook, Southampton
Friday 20th May 2022 Doors at 19:30