UB40 Tickets and Tour Dates

Wednesday 24th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
Thursday 25th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
Saturday 27th November 2021 Doors at 18:30
Sunday 28th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
Wednesday 1st December 2021 Doors at 18:30
Thursday 2nd December 2021 Doors at 19:30
Saturday 4th December 2021 Doors at 19:00
Sunday 5th December 2021 Doors at 19:00
Monday 6th December 2021 Doors at 19:30
Wednesday 8th December 2021 Doors at 18:30
Thursday 9th December 2021 Doors at 18:30
Friday 10th December 2021 Doors at 19:00
Sunday 12th December 2021 Doors at 18:30
Monday 13th December 2021 Doors at 18:30
Tuesday 14th December 2021 Doors at 20:00
Thursday 16th December 2021 Doors at 18:30
Saturday 18th December 2021 Doors at 19:00
Sunday 19th December 2021 Doors at 19:00
Monday 20th December 2021 Doors at 00:00
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 Doors at 19:00